Reviews | European Service Center

Reviews

Latest on Yelp

Latest on Google+


default image

Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy!

Bob Saladna and his team are very professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I had my power window motor, a valve, and the thermostat all repaired by European Service Center. The following week, the indicator light went on for something completely unrelated. I took my car back to the shop, and Bob and his team examined my car for 3 hours, and did a software update - free of charge! Bob will explain in very intricate detail what repairs are being done and why.

- Michael C. May 6, 2014

default image

Pleasure to work with!

We started taking our 2004 BMW Convertible to European Service Center, they cost less than the local dealership and the service is better. We have been very satisfied with their work and will continue to go back there. Jay the service manager is a pleasure to work with and always goes above and beyond the call of duty to make his customers happy.

- Dan A. May 6, 2014

default image

Great service and people

"They took the time to make me understand what to get service on and what I can do later. I saved a lot than going to a MB dealer which would have cost twice or thrice more."

- SCMCCHAT May 6, 2014

default image

Quality Service and People

"They always carefully explain all work done and let me know things that do not need immediate attention."

- jonbrittan May 6, 2014

default image

Best in the World

"They also walked me through the details step by step, and even gave me pictures. I will never go to another place for as long as I live."

- jburnham2004 May 6, 2014

default image

Excellent Service

"Service goes above and beyond customer expectations. Repaired items did not even know were damaged on vehicle. Highly recommend. A+++"

- sunshinesnc May 6, 2014

default image

Fantastic Group To Deal With

"Final bill came out way lower then I was quoted (this was a first from any shop I have ever visited). I would have to say this is the most honest shop in town."

- hicksbill9 May 6, 2014

default image

These folks know what they’re doing.

They always look at how to save me money. They spend time explaining everything to me and rarely charge me for simple fixes that I know most anyone else would charge at least one hour for. I've had my BMW X5 since '06 and they've been the best folks to work on it. Highly recommend these guys!

-Don Hunter May 6, 2014

default image

BEST PLACE IN DALLAS HANDS DOWN.

The people who run European Service Center are honest, passionate about their work, caring and hard-working. I had a Mercedes that was getting older and Park Place kept charging me an arm and a leg for repairs, so one day I decided to get a 2nd opinion from a non-dealer. I was so pleased at the service that I haven't gone back to Park Place since. There is never any pressure to spend on repairs that aren't necessary. My sister took me to pick up my car last week and she asked him a simple question about her passenger chair not moving forward/back. Next thing we knew they had been looking at it for 10 minutes and they were in the back seat of the car under the chair figuring it out, at NO charge. He came to the conclusion that it was going to be an expensive part to replace and it wasn't worth it for her to spend the money. European Service is not after your money, they are all about customer satisfaction which is most important. I HIGHLY recommend everyone try it out! Also, they do great repairs on non-European cars. We've taken a Chevrolet Tahoe there and been just as happy with the results.

-Blair Butler May 6, 2014

FOLLOW US ON: